Upgrade to paid

If you want more, I invite you to upgrade to a paid subscription and get some really useful extra perks. These are things that will add to your knitting life and give you deeper community:

  • 1-on-1 knitting help during my weekly office hours, live on Zoom. Get unstuck from that project that's been sitting too long. Get help planning project mods to suit your style and body.

  • 50% off my new knitting patterns, as they’re released. See my library of patterns here to get a sense of the types of things I design.

  • Swap Shop for hand-knits, a twice-a-year event to help you clean out your closet, find new and knitworthy homes for your unused knitwear, and maybe also add a beautiful new-to-you hand-knit to your own wardrobe. Swap Shop happens in January and July.

  • Virtual community care events. Slow down, lean into our shared liberal values, and tap into an inner well of calm and hope. The first event will be happening during the election week in the US (early November 2024). These will be a week of daily emails with helpful resources, links, or messages that I myself use to stay grounded.

Paid subscriptions are $6 a month or $60 a year (which brings the cost down to $5 a month).

Upgrade your subscription here